Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great to work with friendly staff. They really went the extra mile to find the car I wanted. Michael was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

This is the only place you should buy a car from. We had the pleasure of working with Ms. Riley, Brad, George, and Hunter. Words probably couldn't describe how incredibly perfect and memorable this experience was. The entire team will work hard to find the best fit for you. Not to mention they do it in about a quarter of the time that any other dealership I've been to has. The lifetime powertrain warranty (for vehicles up to 5 years old and under 80k miles)included by the owner is reason enough to buy here. Where can you buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

The dealership was very fast. Even though I was a little late on my arrival. Also they give a discount to match the phone quoted price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Great overall experience! It wasn't too busy when I arrived. The showroom was clean as well as the whole dealership. Overall everything went very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

One of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have had. The service department does a wonderful good very informative and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Nice facility. Everyone from sales to service was very professional and courteous. My overall experience was excellent and I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

We were travelling a long distance on vacation when our older model vehicle had a problem which worried us considerably. We stopped at Henderson’s where the helpful service assistant immediately looked at the problem, identified it as minor, and crafted a temporary solution which allowed us to continue on our way. His reassurance and thoughtfulness were most appreciated at a stressful moment. When we asked for the bill - he declined payment. This dealership is a jewel in the Toyota crown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Our overall expirence at Henderson Toyota was good. The price was fair; friendly salesman; best of all, iis the lifetime warranty on the drive train.... Loving our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Made me feel right at home. The dealership was clean. Everyone is so friendly. Highly recommended to anyone. I trust what they say. I Will be buying my next car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

Ryan was professional and courteous. He answers my questions and always let’s me know when I need something before he does anything other than what I asked for. He is the only one I trust with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Great service on my truck and great customer service! I will recommend to my family and friends. I will bring my truck back for additional services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Friendly and accommodating, I never take my vehicle anywhere else! Megan, Ryan and Hector have the best customer service skills! I’m always in and out and get appointments when I need them. They treat me like family 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

I give the people I worked with a very good rating. Edwin Douglas was very thorough and wasn't rushing to finish. The others I worked with were James Moody and I forget the finance guys name. I do have one follow up, there is no jack under the rear seat. I called Edwin on 1/24 and told him the jack was missing. Still waiting for a reply. Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Loving my new 2017 iM! Couldn’t have had a better experience buying a car! Salesman Thomas was very knowledgeable and professional and I appreciated the fact that he was not pushy. Josh in finance was equally as friendly and helpful. Am recommending this dealership to all my friends & colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

My experience with Toyota of Henderson was excellent. All the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. Will recommend Toyota of Henderson to everyone. My car, CHR is new to my area and I have had lots of comment on the Vehicle. Mary Jo Johnson in Timberlake,NC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Very easy to work with. Was from out of state so it took longer than I anticipated to get paperwork completed. Other than the long wait time to just sign the paperwork, overall experience was good. Bill was easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

Worked with Bill Atkins who provided excellent service. He went above and beyond the scope of service I've usually experienced at previous dealerships. Bill was very patient with my numerous questions and secured a deal for me which was acceptable to all parties. I will definitely purchase my next Toyota from him and will refer potential buyers to him, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Very easy to schedule service appt. Upon arrival, promptly served. Pleasant environment to wait. Courteous staff. Competent workers. With the 20 mile drive. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Always awesome service and great staff. Keep up the good work. Free car wash would be nice for every 3rd oil change. That could be another way to get more business. Just a thought. Keep 'em coming in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

I've bought several Toyotas and Prius's over the years from this dealer. They have all been great cars...all serviced at the Toyota of Henderson dealership. The staff has been great and the service five-star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

I enjoyed listening to the Young man explain to me the unique of the car, his experience was very helpful he was very knowledgeable of the car's in the business . I just got a warm feeling from the Toyota dealers in Henderson they are the best. thank Mr. Grant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

Love my new RAV4!!! Thanks for all the great help from everyone. Will be back for my next new SUV for sure!!!! If your looking for a new car go to Toyota of Henderson and tell them Deborah Pegram sent😊👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

It was a pleasure doing business with sales representative William Atkins (Bill). He was very patient in answering all our questions and presented to us a range of options and packages to choose from. We are happy with our purchase and the overall reception from the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

In 12/28/16 my wife and I went into Toyota of Henderson. I requested Mike Riesland who I was told was a good guy by a friend of a friend. Mike made the buying experience a good one for my wife and I and I would recommend to all it's worth the time a your drive to Henderson to see these guys. This is the third Toyota we have purchased from these TOH and are glad we went with them again. Satisfied Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

We have purchased several vehicles from Toyota of Henderson. From 2001 to the present, 5 Camrys, 1 yaris, 1 Tacoma and now a Prius. Prior to these, we had 1 Camry and 1 1978 Toyota pickup. All of these vehicles have been excellent in dependability and quality. Our experiences at Toyota of Henderson have been awesome. I can't remember all the names of all the people over the years. Words like courteous, kindness, respect, knowledge, and making you feel appreciated. Near the end of the purchase process, Dave, the owner, sat and talked to my wife and I for 5 minutes. To me that was really special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

Toyota of Henderson handles All our vehicle service needs. They are happy to handle vehicles we have purchased from them as well as others we did not, both foreign and domestic! Always very satisfied with the friendly, professional service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2016

My family has bought several cars from Toyota of Henderson and I just recently traded in my Honda Civic for a 2017 Toyota Camry. I am very pleased with my vehicle and the customer service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

I had a great experience with henderson toyota I helped my mom get a car there and they made us feel so comfortable i had to come back and get me one and I never even had thought about a vehicle thanks for the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

I purchased a white 2016 Toyota Corolla on Saturday 18th June 2016. My wife and I were there and Mike called her and made the appointment. When we got there we were first greeted by Grant Sheffield. We were then introduced to Mike and he was was. Our sales consultant Grant Sheffield was the best. He showed us the same car that my wife and I purchased and we are more than satisfied with it. So far everything is great with the vehicle. Justin and Angela Brigman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

Sales people were very easy to work with. I got a great car at a great price and the process was easy and quick. Thank you Toyota of Henderson!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

I drove to Henderson to just LOOK at the 2016 Camry. However, after I test drove one, the salesman, Hoyle Reavis, mentioned they had a new 2015 on the lot. After test driving it, I knew it was exactly what I wanted if we could only agree on a deal. Mr. Reavis worked hard to get my payments where I needed them to be and got a very good interest rate for me. He explained all the options on my car and answered all my questions. Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience! Thank you Toyota of Henderson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2016

I went back to buy my second Toyota because of the service and deal I received before. Mike Riesland is the nicest salesman I have ever dealt with in my life. He does every thing he can to help you and get the best deal possible. Everbody there are really friendly and do everything to help you. If i ever buy another Toyota I will surely go there and ask for Mike Riesland he is the best. Toyota of Henderson is very fortunat to have Mike as an employee. Claude Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2015

Mike Blount was the salesman that helped us. He is a super nice sales person and very professional. He answered all of our questions and helped us get a great deal. Kevin also was very helpful also. A great place to buy a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

My wife and I came right at closing time on a Saturday afternoon, but everyone was so gracious and didn't try to hurry us. We test drove two Prius's and found the one we wanted and the salesman Matt Myers got us a good deal. After the paper work was done by Bob who was so helpful, Matt showed us how the bluetooth works and put our phones into the system. We had an awesome experience with Matt and Daryl. It was well past their time to get off and go home when we finally left but they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2015

They made it quick and easy and I got exactly what I wanted. Got a great price and got me all hooked up and on the road in record time. Wendy W

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

I did not want or need the top of the line, but the deal offered to me was just too good to turn down. I had done my homework by shopping around on line to compare prices and trade-in values. When I sat down with Gene, the "number" I was prepared to accept was only slightly below his best offer. This purchase was my fourth from Toyota of Henderson, and I am sure that there will be more to come in the future. Thanks to Gene Frey and the sales team for making my purchase experience such a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2015

Hoyle Reavis waited on me at Toyota of Henderson...and it was a most helpful experience. He demonstrated the differences in models and helped me select the appropriate car that met my needs. I will go back to them next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

This was my second purchase from toyota of henderson. The sales person was jean and he was very professional. All around purchase was exceptional. Very good buying experance. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

Exceptional customer service from sales staff at Henderson Toyota. They were able to put me in the Toyota of my choice within my budget. Offered many payment options as well as a lease option. Great to deal with. Give 'em a try next time you are ready to buy a Toyota. L. Evans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2015

Exceptional service! I was pleased with the customer service, and willingness to help. It was very professional and neat. I will definitely come back again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2015

I was a first time buyer at Toyota. I was in the process of looking, but I left that day with the van I went to check out. I feel I had a wonderful experience. salesman Gregory Richarsdson answered all the question and he was very helpful.Thank you Gregory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2015

Our new 2015 Avalon is the third vehicle that we have purchased from Toyota of Henderson. There are two undeniable reasons why we keep coming back to Henderson Toyota for sales and service. They are Mr. Mike Riesland in sales and Mr. Mike Mosley in service. Mr. Riesland is not only very professional in his sales ability and his presentation skill, but he also has an extensive knowledge of the product specifications and functions. Mr. Mosely takes over where Mr. Riesland leaves off. The transition from sale to service is seamless. Mr. Mosley’s positive attitude, technical aptitude, and professionalism make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2015

This is our second new vehicle from Toyota of Henderson. We have been very pleased with the professional yet friendly staff and especially appreciate the respect for our specific needs/preferences. One of the selling features in both purchases was a fair offer for trade-in on our vehicle. The service center provided exactly what was advertised and we were able to get efficient service. After reviewing prices and doing comparison shopping, Henderson gave us the best deal on the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2015

I was a first time buyer at Toyota. I was in the process of looking, but I left that day with the car I went to check out. I feel I had a wonderful experience. Jose was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2015

First time buyer at Toyota of Henderson, great experience thanks to Steve and Jose!!! We appreciate y'all's service. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2014

Gregory Richardson answered all the questions we had about the Nissan Rouge and was very friendly and honest with us to get us the deal we wanted. We will buy our next car there at Toyota of Henderson. Thank you Gregory. 🙂 Connie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2014

Second purchase with Steve Key. Worked my deal in a short time and was very honest and got me the best rate. I will continue my business with him and Toyota of Henderson. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2014

Steve Key was very helpful throughout my buying experience. He took considerable time to go over every thing on my new 2014 RAV4. The entire staff were very friendly. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2014

We have bought or helped buy 3 toyotas in the past year. Very happy with the service, friendliness and knowledge of salesperson and overall staff, was a very good experience. Tom Allison, answered all questions and concerns we had and was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about about everything. He made it a good experience and I would recommend him and toyota fo henderson to anyone looking to purchase a car. Look forward to seeing him again if we need an automobile... Toyota is the best!!! Thanks, Wayne and Pattie Proffitt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2014

I really A great buying experience at Toyota of Henderson, I purchase A 2014 toyota camry, and the very best Sales Associate that really went above and beyond to help me, with my purchase, thank you Ben and Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2013

Toyota has always been my car and now Toyota of Henderson is my dealership. I can't say enough about the professionalism and friendliness of the sales team that made my buying experience an awesome one. The complete transaction (starting from phone/internet conversations) to driving away with a new Highlander was exceptional in every way. Definitely worth a little extra driving time for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2013

I wanted to deal locally and they made it happen. They were all friendly and helpfull throughout the whole process. I would have to say that it was an overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2013

This is my 3 Toyota that I have purchased with Hoyle as my dealer. He has always provided excellent service and I would highly recommend him as well as Toyota of Henderson to family and friends when they want to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2013

Yes ,I'd recommend this dealership. Everyone was nice & patient. It's a good place to go for your first time. they really work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2013

Recommend anyone looking to buy go see Dannie...He is so very helpful, and patient. Allowing you to find what is best for you, and helping you get the very best deal! Truly the best experience in buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2013

Helped my son buy his first Toyota truck and first new vehicle. Everyone at Toyota of Henderson was so helpful and so willing to do what it took to make the deal happen. Great group of people there and thanks so much to Ben Barnes for everything. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2013

Thank you Toyota for helping us have the car we wanted again, Much thanks and appreciation go to Bryan Bowen for his hard work to get us the deal we needed. Also thank you Bryan for you kindness and patience, you are awesome at your job. You get 5+ stars from us, you're the best and we will recommend you and Toyota to our friends..Everyone was very friendly and kind... See you soon, God Bless Wayne and Pattie Proffitt and Cody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2013

Visited a couple of months ago and traded in my finances Toyota yaris. Picked up a new Toyota carolla. The sales team is on top of their games, no hassle and no pressure to buy. Really can't say how friendly everyone we spoke to was. In the months since we have had the car serviced and have been impressed with all the techs. Missed the owners event tonight but look foward to the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2013

My husband and I both are extremely please with Ronnie Marrow, our Sales person. He was friendly and extremely helpful with helping us get the Toyota Rava4. He saw I really wanted a SUV. We went for a Test drive, and with a woman driving, he was completely at ease. Most sales persons are not. He even saw my crazy sense of humour also.He wanted me in this ca as much as I wanted myself in it. He was not "Pushy" out on the lot. He let us tell him what we wanted in a car. When ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2012

Fast friendly service. Shopped online, went into dealership, was told online vehicle was sold. (Disappointed) was shown another vehicle at a much higher price. Bought 2013 Corolla and enjoying it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2012

I would recommend this dealership for many reasons. For one, the customer service is fabulous! It goes without saying that the customer is without a doubt the priority. Toyota of Henderson does not look at possible customers as money signs, more like friends. This is the second time I have had a business transaction with this dealership and I am extremely pleased with the manner in which they conduct business. I absolutely love my new car and could not be happier with my experiences at Toyota of Henderson. I would recommned this dealership as well as Ron and Bryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2012

I would recommend this dealership and Mr. Hoyle Reavis. Everyone was friendly and very helpful too. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I love Toyota's and will definitely be going back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2012

We used the internet to search for the perfect Camry. We found a car we liked at Toyota of Henderson on their website. We inquired and were immediately contacted by the Internet Manager James Moody. James was very responsive and even took a video of the interior of the car and emailed to us. We emailed James and told him we we making the hour drive to the dealership and he said he would have the car up front ready for a test drive. Upon arrival we were greeted by Ronnie Marlow. James came out and explained Ronnie would be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2012

I have bought 3 vehicles from Toyota of Henderson and can truly say they go above and beyond with customer service. They are very attentive to the needs of their customers. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. You won't be sorry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2012

This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from Toyota of Henderson. One of the reasons I continue to return is their excellent service department. Mike Mosley and his service crew are outstanding. This time I met two individuals I had not met previously - Ron Jensen and Mike Reisland. They assisted me in finding the vehicle I wanted and were superb in meeting my needs. I have never encountered anyone more knowledgeable about their product than Ron Jensen. Thanks Ron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2012

This is my second new Toyota I've purchased, and first purchase from Toyota of Henderson. It's not often I'll review a car dealership as it seems too often each is the same...price mark ups, impersonal sales staff only trying to make a sale on something they know little about. Toyota of Henderson is most definitely not that type of dealership. I was absolutely AMAZED how much this dealership worked to earn my business. They were able to get me in the truck I wanted, at what I wanted to pay, when I wanted to pay it. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2012

I have been to 2 other Toyota dealerships and walked out on both of them. Because I did not feel comfortable nor welcome there. I talked to James M in the Internet Department and he said for me to come on up. And when I arrived, I was welcome by a nice and sweet young man name Micheal South. Michael end up being the salesman that sold me my car. Michael South was very professional. He never left my side, he made me feel very comfortable and welcome. It was a real pleasure working with Michael. He did not put any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2012

Toyota of Henderson went out of their way to smoothe over a miscommunication we had. I bought a Rav4 from them years before. Consistently get the best prices from them (in part due to their low "doc fee").

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2012

Good selection of vehicles on the lot. Staff was willing to help you with needs, and salesman were not pushy as at other car lots. Great service department and call to check up on you after you buy the car to set up first service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2012

My salesman (Scott) was very friendly and informative. I felt right at home during the whole experience. I would not go anywhere else. They explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2012

We have been to 3 or 4 other dealers and walked out on 2 of them. The others said they had what we were looking for but when we arrived we found out they did not even come close to what we wanted. We called Mike Riesland and he said he had exactly what we are looking for, so we thought we would try one more time. Well he was as good with his word as gold. We worked with a salesman Mike South, which had a very professional manner to him. It was a real pleasure working with both Mike's. No ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2012

I highly recommend Toyota of Henderson because the atmosphere was very inviting. The employees were friendly and understanding. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2012

We are retired and love to drive and visit sites all over. We came to the dealership with a 2007 Jeep that gave us 14mpg So we needed a vehicle that was Stylish Great on fuel comfortable and Saftey rated. At Henderson Toyota where we were sent by a friend who had brought a Prius last year We met Mike who treated us special,to keep this short We can't thank him enough and we can't stop talking about the mileage and the gas savings THANKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2012

This was my second purchase of a new vehicle from this dealership. Based on my previous experience with this group and their service department (and Mike Mosely in service), this was where I started when looking for a new vehicle. James Moody helped to show and explain what they had on the lot. He was thorough in explaining all features on their Sienna minivan and how they are used. After much looking around and checking prices at several other places, I found Toyota of Henderson to be very competitive. At this time, I could not be happier with this transaction. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2012

As soon as I got there I was greeted by Edwin very friendly helpful made the whole purchase fast and fun he showed me both new and used vehicles in which I bought a 2011 Toyota Corolla S.....Niceeeeeeee...TY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

My salesperson, Nelson Castro, was excellent. Even though it was the last day of the year, he did not haggle me. He was patient, kind, and very informative about the car I was interested in. He worked with me to get me near the budgeted price I requested. My overall experience with Toyota of Henderson was excellent. It was my first time doing business with this dealership. The quality of work is superb and I would recommend anyone to this dealership. Nelson Castro, keep up the good work! You represent the company with a "spirit of excellence." Nanette ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2011

My wife and I went to ToH expecting a 50/50 chance of getting a good deal on a new car with our trade ins and was pleasantly surprised. We left with a new Corolla and a smile on our faces. Everyone was friendly and helpful and our salesman, Scott Pittman was very knowledgeable and made the entire process a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2011

This is second auto from them and they do go out of there way to put in a car or truck and get it in the price range you can handle. they are very freindly. I would go back again when i need another auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2011

We were very pleased with our experience with Ron. He greated us with a friendly smile and hand shake. He was very helpful in the sale of our new car. He showed a great understanding of how to be a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2011

My experince was great and would recommend my sales person and the dealership to anyone that may be interested in buying a new or a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2011

Mike Riesland & Bryan Bowen are wonderful people to work with. Mike offered us a 2012 camry with the best price we can find locally. They answered all our questions and worked hard to locate the car we want. On thing they did which impressed us most is: in order to save us a trip to the dealership so we could stay home with our little kid for the Halloween, Bryan drove the new car to our house and we finished the paperwork while handing out candies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2011

Good customer service,salesmen are very polite and professional,the car prices are affordable .Buying a new car was fun and a new experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2011

Overall Great experience with the sales and support team, definitely would recommend the scenic drive to Henderson to buy a Toyota (especially over Raleigh and Wake County dealerships). Great selection and beautiful facility- great to see Saturday Service Options- plus the 2 year service now offered by Toyota. Many thanks - I'll refer my friends your way. C.L.Jones of Zebulon, NC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2011

Our experience with Toyota of Henderson - and with our salesman, Tony Jefferson, was great. Tony went out of his way to please - and we felt no pressure at all. Very friendly, cooperative, and yet allowed all the decisions to be ours. We really appreciate their balance between being helpful, but not smothering. It was an overall great and pleasant experience, and we have a great car at a great price. We look forward to dealing with Toyota of Henderson far into the future, and will recommend them to anyone we know who is interested in buying a car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2011

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Alex went out of his way to find exactly the Prius that we wanted (which we love by the way). He and Sean kept in touch to keep us up to date on the progress in locating a car for us, which was very reassuring. When picked up the car, Nelson stayed after closing to go over the features on the Prius and to make sure we had all our questions answered. Mike was friendly and helpful with the paperwork. David was friendly and explained all the options available and got us through the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review